## **Technical Core Committee:**

Dr. M P S Rawat	Professor and Head in Mechanical Engineering Department
Dr. Suresh Prasad	Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Kapil Kumar	Assistant Professor and Depty Head in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Gagan Varshney	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Anuj Dixit	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Sandeep Patidar	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Rishi Kumar	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Prabhakar Singh	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Q M Hussain	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Vaibhav Gangwar	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Girendra Bhat	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Hitesh Parashar	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. Navin Kumar	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department
Sh. J K Tripathi	Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department