GNIOT - Governing Body

List of Governing Body Members

for Session: 2014-2015

S.No Designation Name Occupation
1 Chairman Shri Bishan Lal Gupta Industrialist & Educationist
2 Vice Chairman Shri Rajesh Gupta Industrialist & Educationist
3 Member (Nominated by the Trust) Shri Bajrang Lal Gupta Industrialist & Educationist
4 Member (Nominated by the Trust) Smt. Kamla Rani Gupta Social Worker
5 Member(Nominated by the Trust) Smt. Kaushalya Gupta Social Worker
6 Member (Nominee of. AICTE) Mr. M.K. Parida I.A.S
7 Member (Nominee of University) Prof. Naveen Kumar Professor & HOD (ME), Delhi Technical Univ., Delhi.
8 Member (Nominee of. AICTE) Regional Officer, AICTE, Kanpur
9 Member (Nominee of State Govt.) ------------- To be nominated -----------------
(Request letter already forwarded to State Govt.)
10 Member Secretary, (Faculty Representative, Nominated by the Trust) Dr. Rohit Garg Director
11 Member (Faculty Representative, Nominated by the Trust) Shri Sachin Chaturvedi Assistant Professor